Meet the Staff:


Welcome to the Staff Page for Dave Lyles Wholesale Building Supplies, Inc!  Please click on the link of your Sales Representative or the person you are looking for to find the contact information.

 

 Derek, Leah, & Jennifer at 2011 Habitat Convention

 Derek Joyner – Owner

 

 

1-800-868-1615

Email me: joyner@comporium.net

 

 

 Glen Small – Owner

 

1-800-868-1615

Email me: glen@davelyleswholesale.com

 

 

 

Bill McNeely – House Truck Driver

 

 

1-800-868-1615


 

 

 

 

Jenni Joyner – Office Manager

 

 

   1-800-868-1615

Email me: jjoyner@davelyleswholesale.com

 

 

 Leah Johnston – Sales Representative

 

 

1-800-403-1615

Email me: leah@davelyleswholesale.com

 

 

 

 Matt Baker – Sales Representative

 

 

1-800-868-1615

Email me: mbaker@davelyleswholesale.com

 

 

 

Melissa Jenkins – Adminstrative Assistant

 

 

1-800-868-1615

Email me: mjenkins@davelyleswholesale.com